Use the following emails below to contact the following individuals.

Jerry Baker -Registration -jerry@seattlecx.com

Wick -wick@seattlecx.com

Dave Wamsley -Results and Timing – wams@seattlecx.com

Mark Lambie -Jr. Development – mark@seattlecx.com

Matt Weintraub -Race Day Director – matt@seattlecx.com

Phil Meyer -Support – phil@seattlecx.com

Josh Podolske -Webmaster/Email marketing -josh@seattlecx.com

General Inquiries